Calendar 2016-2017
 
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY  
September
12,19,26
13,20,27
14,21,28
15,22,29
October
3,10,17,24
4,11,18,25
5,12,19,26
6,13,20,27
November
7,14,21,28
1,15,22,29
2,9,16,30
3,10,17
December
5,12,
6,13
7,14
1,8,15
January
2,9,16,23,30
3,10,17,24,31
4,11,18,25
5,12,19,26

February

6,13,20,27
7,14,21,28
1,8,15,22
2,9,16,23
March
6,13,20,27
7,14,21,28
1,8,15,22,29
2,9,16,23,30
April
3,10,24
4,11,25
5,12,26
6,20,27
May
1,8,15,22
2,9,16,23,30
3,10,17,24,31
4,11,18,25
June
5,12,19
6,13,20
7,14,21
1,8,15,22
  • Important Dates:

    Nutcracker Auditions: Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM

    Competition Team Auditions: Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:00 noon

    Christmas Show Ticket Sales: Sunday, December 4, 2016, 11 AM - 1 PM

    Nutcracker With A Twist Performance: Saturday, December 10, 2016 Times TBA

    Christmas Shows: Friday, December 16, Saturday, December 17 and Sunday, December 18, 2016 Times TBA at Glassboro High School

    Picture Week: Sunday, May 21 to Thursday, May 25, 2017. At the Dance Studio – schedule posted in studio lobby. On regular class days.

    Recital Ticket Sales: MONDAY, MAY 29, 2017, 6 PM TO 8 PM

    Dress Rehearsal at the Dance Studio: Monday, June 5 to Thursday, June 8, 2017. Held during scheduled class times.

    Recitals:Saturday, June 10 - 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 6:00 PM and Sunday, June 11, 1:00 PM & 5:00 PM, 2017. At Glassboro High School. Times POSTED IN THE STUDIO LOBBY Please do not schedule vacations during these dates.

    Student Teachers Dance Camp: Monday, July 17 through Friday, July 21, 2017

     

  • Holidays (no classes held)

    Halloween: Monday October 31, 2016
    Election Day: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Thanksgiving:
    Wednesday, November 23 & Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Christmas Break:
    No classes starting Monday, December 19, 2016, returning on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Easter Break:
    Off Thursday April 13, 2017 returning on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Memorial Day:
    Monday, May 29, 2017


    In case of snow, please call the Dance Studio, 856-881-5930 for recorded information or check the website.
    If classes are cancelled they will be rescheduled in the spring.